2007 - 2021

Neu! Reekie! for Edwin Morgan’s 100th

Neu! Reekie! unfurl with gusto for Edwin Morgan’s 100th. Featuring: Jackie Kay, Sabrina Mahfouz, Caroline Bird, Suzannah Evans & Roddy Woomble (Idlewild). Plus Michael Pedersen & Kevin Williamson; and animation by Ainslie Henderson.



Join the Discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Help keep our journalism independent

We don’t take any advertising, we don’t hide behind a pay wall and we don’t keep harassing you for crowd-funding. We’re entirely dependent on our readers to support us.

Subscribe to regular bella in your inbox

Don’t miss a single article. Enter your email address on our subscribe page by clicking the button below. It is completely free and you can easily unsubscribe at any time.