Release Me #2

Some brand new release from our Release Me program, starting with Acolyte’s latest release, Memory & Make Believe “a love letter to what could be” (released February 19, 2023, with Vocals, Rhodes, Shruti Box & Synth by Iona Lee, Drums & Percussion by Daniel Hill, Bass, Effects & Percussion by Ruairidh Morrison, Recorded and Mixed by Paul Dennington at Neon Fable Recordings …

Next up Inkfields – ‘Your Head’s in the Sand’ the new single from Edinburgh based, nomadic songwriter Inkfields,

Also … also … Post Coal Prom Queen have a new single/video out this Friday, 24th February “Wheeling Through The Void”

More here from Amie Huckstep, Bemz, Taahliah, Brooke Combe, Indoor Foxes, her picture, Eat the Friek, swim school, and Graeme Campbell ( and yes we do note the lower caseness).


Join the Discussion

Your email address will not be published.

Help keep our journalism independent

We don’t take any advertising, we don’t hide behind a pay wall and we don’t keep harassing you for crowd-funding. We’re entirely dependent on our readers to support us.

Subscribe to regular bella in your inbox

Don’t miss a single article. Enter your email address on our subscribe page by clicking the button below. It is completely free and you can easily unsubscribe at any time.